Formula E 2022: Season 8 
Follow DS TECHEETAH throughout Formula E Season 8

The 2021/22 season of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship began in Diriyah, Saudi Arabia on 28 January.

Follow our DS TECHEETAH team and drivers Jean-Éric Vergne and António Félix Da Costa in this latest bid to win more titles.

Find the race calendar on the official FIA Formula E website.

Be part of our success by voting with FANBOOST.

Give the DS TECHEETAH drivers a boost by voting for #JeanEricVergne and #AntonioFelixDaCosta. The five drivers with the most votes will have more power to use during the race.

1 vote per day starting 6 days before the race and up to 15 mins after the start.