CONTACT A MEMBER OF OUR TEAM

Small Business Fleets - Fewer than 50 vehicles

Speak to a member of our team here


Find a retailer here

FLEETS OF OVER 50 VEHICLES

If you run a fleet of over 50 vehicles, we have a dedicated team who have a huge amount of experience and are at your disposal to discuss full details of DS business services.

Our dedicated team cover the entire country, so to find your local contact just look for your postcode below. Alternatively for more information you can call us on 0800 877 8455 and we will be happy to put you in touch with your local Corporate Sales Managers

Corporate Sales - North

Andy Nash

Head of Corporate Sales - North

07831 537 796

andy.nash@stellantis.com


Stephen Robertson

Postcode areas: BT, G, EH, PH, AB, KY, KA, TD, KW, IV, ZE, ML, PA, HS, DG, DD, FK

07881 807 860 

stephen.robertson@stellantis.com


Mike Lomas

Postcode areas: M, L, WA, SK, WN, OL, BL, CH, ST, WV, TF, LL, SY, WS, CW,
IM

07831 315 871

mike.lomas@stellantis.com

 

Zena Allert

Postcode areas: HU, HD, DN, NE, SR, YO,​ BD, LS, TS, BB, LA, FY, HX, HG, DL, DH, PR, WF, CA
07789 944 221

zena.allert@stellantis.com

 

Mark Truman

Postcode areas: B, DY, S, PE, DE, LE, NG, LN

07551 322 692

mark.truman@stellantis.com

 

Corporate Sales - South

Graham Smales

Head of Corporate Sales - South

07831 877 012

graham.smales@stellantis.com 


Alex Gallagher

Postcode areas: CV, HR, WR, GL, BS, TA, NP, LD, CF, EX, PL, TR, SA, TQ,
JE

07597 118 600

alex.gallagher@mpsa.com

 

Laura Stock

Postcode areas: NR, IP, TN, CB, CM, CT, DA, SS, RM, BR, IG, CO, ME, CR, N, EC, E, EN, SE

07775 825 143

laura.stock@stellantis.com

 

Simon Griffith

Postcode areas: LU, MK, NN, SG, KT, SM, SL, W, SW, HP, TW, WD, UB, AL, HA, NW, WC

07725 575 485

simon.griffith@stellantis.com

 

Simon Brown

Postcode areas: SN, OX, BA, BH DT, SP, RH, GU, PO, RG, BN, SO

07775 825 478

simon.a.brown@stellantis.com