CONTACT A MEMBER OF OUR TEAM

Small Business Fleets - Fewer than 50 vehicles

Companies looking to buy fewer than 50 cars benefit from a regional network of more than 80 DS Business Centres.

Speak to a member of our team by calling

0800 294 0355


Monday - Friday, 08:30 - 19:00

Saturday, 09:00 - 19:00

Sunday, 09:00 - 19:00

FLEETS OF OVER 50 VEHICLES

If you run a fleet of over 50 vehicles, we have a dedicated team who have a huge amount of experience and are at your disposal to discuss full details of DS business services.

Our dedicated team cover the entire country, so to find your local contact just look for your postcode below. Alternatively for more information you can call us on 0800 294 0355 or email fleet@citroenconnect.co.uk and we will be happy to put you in touch with your local Area Fleet Manager.

Corporate Sales - North

Corporate Sales - South

Andy Nash

Head of Corporate Sales – North

07831 537 796

andy.nash@mpsa.com

 

Stephen Robertson

(AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE)

07881 807 860 

stephen.robertson@mpsa.com


Mike Lomas

(BL, BT, IM, L, M, OL, SK, WA, WN)

07831 315 871

mike.lomas@mpsa.com

 

Ian Pilkington

(BB, BD, CA, DH, DL, FY, HG, HX, LA, LS, NE, PR, SR, TS, WF, YO)

07785 255 156

ian.pilkington@mpsa.com

 

Richard Watson

(DE, DN, HD, HU, LE, LN, NG, PE, S)

07810 636 937

richard.watson@mpsa.com

 

Paul Rynn

(B, CH, CW, DY, LL, ST, SY, TF, WS, WV)

07788 178 393

paul.rynn@mpsa.com

Nigel Ward

Head of Corporate Sales – South

07799 034 351

nigel.ward@mpsa.com

 

Graham Smales

(BR, CB, CM, CO, CT, DA, IG, IP, ME, NR, RM, SG, SS, TN)

07831 877 012

graham.smales@mpsa.com

 

Dave Morss

(CF, CV, GL, HR, LD, LU, MK, NN, NP, OX, SA, SN, WR)

07769 740 949

david.morss@mpsa.com

 

Simon Griffith

(AL, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, N, NW, SE, SL, SW, TW, UB, W, WC, WD)

07725 575 485

simon.griffith@mpsa.com

 

Paul Bullock

(BN, CR, GU, KT, PO, RG, RH, SM, SO)

07836 604 498

paul.bullock@mpsa.com

 

Nick George

(BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GY, JE, PL, SP, TA, TQ, TR)

07831 877 011

nick.george@mpsa.com